Coach Erik's Web site



WAGS, U10G - Division P

Arlington Chaos White

Coach: Erik Footland

Assistant Coaches:  Erin Footland and Dan O’Neil

Managers: Mary McCord and Mary Freeman  

2009-2010 Team Members: Meghan, Haley, Catherine, Megan, Beata, Caroline, Melanie, Julia, Ella, Mia, Collette and Lacey

Winter Indoor Game Schedule
All games are played at the Dulles Sportplex

 

Week

Date

Time

Location

Opponent

Arlington Team

Coach

Keepers

Guest Player(s)

Notes

Results

1

Sat Jan 9

TBD

O'Connell HS

TBD

Chaos Red

Erik

 

 

 

 

1

Sat Jan 9

TBD

O'Connell HS

TBD

Chaos White

Erik

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

Sat Jan 16

1:15PM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

Herrndon Calypso

Chaos Blue

Erik

 

 

 

 

2

Sat Jan 16

3:35PM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

Arlington Chaos Red

Chaos White

Erik

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

Sun Jan 24

7:00AM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

VYS Patriots Red

Chaos Red

Erik

 

 

 

 

3

Sun Jan 24

7:00AM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

CSC Storm

Chaos White

Jen

 

 

 

 

3

Sun Jan 24

11:40AM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

CYA Legends

Chaos Blue

Erik

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

Sun Jan 31

8:35AM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

SYA Synergy Red

Chaos Red

Dan

 

 

 

 

4

Sun Jan 31

8:35AM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

VYS Patriots Red

Chaos White

Jen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

Sat Feb 6

2:00PM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

Chantilly Shock

Chaos Blue

Erin

 

 

 

 

5

Sun Feb 7

10:10AM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

SYA Synergy Red

Chaos White

Erik

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

Sat Feb 20

3:35PM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

Arlington Chaos White

Chaos Red

Erin

 

 

 

 

6

Sun Feb 21

7:00AM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

BYS Patriots Silver

Chaos Blue

Erik

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

Sat Feb 27

4:20PM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

CSC Storm

Chaos White

Erik

 

 

 

 

7

Sat Feb 27

4:20PM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

VYS Patriots Red

Chaos Red

Jen

 

 

 

 

7

Sun Feb 28

8:35AM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

SYA Synergy White

Chaos Blue

Dan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

Sat Mar 6

7:50AM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

CSC Storm

Chaos Red

Erin

 

 

 

 

8

Sun Mar 7

10:10AM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

LS 99 Silver

Chaos Blue

Erik

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

Sun Mar 14

8:35AM

Dulles Sportsplex (Indoor)

99 Blaze

Chaos Blue

Jen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winter Practice Schedule

 

Chaos White will practice once a week on Wednesdays, alternating between an indoor practice at the Gunston Bubble and an outdoor practice at Yorktown.  

I. All Girls: Outdoor sessions at Yorktown (Greenbriar) are at 5:00 - 6:30 p.m. and will include all three teams (Chaos Red, White, and Blue).

II. The team will be divided into two groups for the indoor practices at the soccer bubble, as follows: 

          5:00 - 6:30 p.m.: Mel, Mia, Haley, Lacey, Ella, and Caroline       

             6:30 - 8:00 p.m.:  Beata, Meghan, Megan, Collette, Cat

Winter 2010 Practice Schedule:

Wednesday, January 6  (Yorktown 5:00 - 6:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, January 13 (Gunston Bubble; 5:00 - 6:30 p.m. and 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.; see above for practice time)

Wednesday, January 20 (Yorktown 5:00 - 6:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, January 27 (Gunston Bubble; 5:00 - 6:30 p.m. and 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.; see above for practice time) 

Wednesday, February 3 (Yorktown 5:00 - 6:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, February 10 (Gunston Bubble; 5:00 -6:30 p.m. and 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.; see above for practice time)

Wednesday, February 17 (Yorktown 5:00 - 6:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, February 24 ((Gunston Bubble; 5:00 -6:30 p.m. and 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.; see above for practice time)

 

 


   © Copyright 2010 Arlington Travel Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.